Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in Westlake Village, CA

Our Reviews

Why should you choose Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village, CA for your plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments? What sets plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman apart? In addition to his years of education, training, and experience, Dr. Baughman carefully designed his practice to be centered on the needs and goals of his patients. Dr. Baughman and his team always strive to put patients first with first-class care, personalized treatment plans, and amazing results. The best way to demonstrate Dr. Baughman's commitment to his patients is by sharing his patient reviews so we've compiled the experiences and stories of real people and their results here for your convenience. Once you've decided that Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village is the right choice for you, please contact us to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2022

Dr. Baughman was referred to me by a friend who is a nurse Practitioner. I followed his Instagram for months before going to see him. I had a complete Mommy make over done by him. Tummy Tuck, muscle repair, breast lift, with small implants, and lipo to the flanks. I had a large tumor removed from my breast in 2015 and as a result I was lopsided and had a hole in my breast. Dr. Baughman was able to even out my breasts and give them a round and natural appearance. I have given birth to 5 children and it showed, after my tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo. I’ve had to buy all new clothes nothing fits! I don’t have a roll when I sit down, I no longer get asked if I’m expecting another baby!! I’ve been bikini shopping for the first time in my life!! Dr. Baughman was always a text away and very responsive to any questions and concerns, he has been there to help me through all of the healing bumps in the road! My body is still healing and things are still changing but everyday I get more and more amazed with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Baughman has a great personality, pleasant bedside manner and is a great surgeon. All of those qualities are rare in a surgeon. He is attentive and eager to answer questions. At my 4 week post op visit, he was almost giddy at how beautifully I’m feeling and healing. It was easy to see how much pride he has in his work. I am so blessed to be his patient and look forward to future procedures. He’s truly talented and always has his patients best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

I am now 4 months out from having a breast reduction and lift along with lipo on my stomach and lift. I could not be happier with the results! I tried losing weight and toning by going to a fitness camp and then working with a personal trainer...but losing only 1 pound made me realize sometimes as we get older, we need help from other sources to give us that leg up. I am a 56 year old woman and I regret not doing it sooner! But then again, maybe not because I don't know if I would have had the option of Dr. Baughman. I cannot tell you how great my breasts (reduced to a size C) and stomach, and waist look (went from size 16 to 12). All along the way, Dr. Baughman was kind, patient, caring, and most importantly...responsive to all my questions. I just cannot say enough about the great work and wonderful person that Dr. Baughman is. He did a great job in minimilizing my scarring which was my biggest concern. I can't wait to go back for my neck procedure! On a side note...Dr. Baughman also provided me with the recommendation of hiring a nurse to take care of me in my home. Her name was Kelly Graytok. I am so grateful for Dr. Baughman considering all my needs even after leaving the hospital. Kelly was fabulous and worth the price to ensure that all the great work Dr. Baughman did was cared for during the first 24 hours to give me the best possible recovery experience. Bottom line, I would highly recommend Dr. Baughman!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Dr. Baughman has been one of the best doctors I’ve worked with. He is very friendly and professional. He lets your know what he thinks will be the best fit surgery for you. He gives your his personal number so if you have any questions you can reach him at any time, I’ve never had a doctor do that and it has been a blessing with questions and getting medicines. My surgery went very well and I am excited to see my results in a few months! I would highly recommend Dr. Baughman for any plastic surgery and will return to him if I want anything more done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Thanks ethan baughman I’m so glad I choose you as my surgeon . I love my new body my tummy tuck cut is beautiful after one month of my surgery is almost no scar i can’t be happier I love my smaller waist and my breast lift I’m a new women and I look better every day thanks for always answering my question. Your The best, thanks for your amazing work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Thanks ethan baughman I’m so glad I choose you as my surgeon . I love my new body my tummy tuck cut is beautiful after one month of my surgery is almost no scar i can’t be happier I love my smaller waist and my breast lift I’m a new women and I look better every day thanks for always answering my question. Your The best, thanks for your amazing work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Baughman & his team are amazing! I am 5 days post op from my tummy tuck and I’m already loving the results. From my pre op to my surgery day and my post op appts, he’s been so amazing. He’s very attentive with texting to check up. He’s a great surgeon with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend Dr. Baughman! 😁 very happy with my first experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I recently had my Tummy Tuck/Lipo with Breast Augmentation with Dr Baughman. Due to not living in the same city I met him the day of my surgery. Being my first surgery EVER I was very apprehensive and meeting my surgeon the day of, I had my own reservations BUT he was amazing! Very thorough, helpful, concise and reassuring. I let out a sigh of relief like ahh, take me back, I’m ready now. He checked in with me the following day with a phone call and text to see how I was doing and to ensure, if I had any questions, please ask. He will be available for any questions or concerns and has been. I had my 1 week followup with him today and I received the same service. Very thorough, very helpful, very reassuring and I left just feeling great about the overall service I received from him. I am loving my results so far and can’t wait to see my final. If you are seeking out an amazing thorough Dr with amazing results, Dr Baughman is your go to Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’m here to share about my cosmetic surgery experience with Dr. Baughman. This man has given me back my body and helped me feel confident about my stomach. He performed a mommy make over on me; tummy tuck, lipo on stomach and flank lipo on my back & Breast lift! It has only been about 3 months post op. And I can see the difference in my body each day. I can now wear a 2 piece bathing suit after 10 years! He did amazing and made sure I was healing well, followed up with my recovery, I cannot thank him enough for my results and his good hands. Looking forward to do more in the near future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I’m here to share about my cosmetic surgery experience with Dr. Baughman. This man has given me back my body and helped me feel confident about my stomach. He performed a mommy make over on me; tummy tuck, lipo on stomach and flank lipo on my back & Breast lift! It has only been about 3 months post op. And I can see the difference in my body each day. I can now wear a 2 piece bathing suit after 10 years! He did amazing and made sure I was healing well, followed up with my recovery, I cannot thank him enough for my results and his good hands. Looking forward to do more in the near future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I have the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone for numerous things! Not only do I have the privilege of working with him, I've personally had him as a surgeon for a mini tummy tuck, and my results are amazing! He kind, caring, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon. Always listens to what his patients if they have questions or concerns and is always looking out for the best outcome and best care for his patients! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}