Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Why should you choose Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village, CA for your plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments? What sets plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman apart? In addition to his years of education, training, and experience, Dr. Baughman carefully designed his practice to be centered on the needs and goals of his patients. Dr. Baughman and his team always strive to put patients first with first-class care, personalized treatment plans, and amazing results. The best way to demonstrate Dr. Baughman's commitment to his patients is by sharing his patient reviews so we've compiled the experiences and stories of real people and their results here for your convenience. Once you've decided that Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village is the right choice for you, please contact us to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Great professional with magic hands and the most up to date treatments. I recommend to locals to check it out in Westlake village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I have the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone for numerous things! Not only do I have the privilege of working with him, I've personally had him as a surgeon for a mini tummy tuck, and my results are amazing! He kind, caring, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon. Always listens to what his patients if they have questions or concerns and is always looking out for the best outcome and best care for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr.Baughman did my arms and belly and now I have great hour glass figure. He answered every question that I had and was willing to see me for even the littlest things. He is very caring doctor that anyone would be happy with. I am very pleased with my out come. Thank you Dr. Baughman for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I had the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking Plastic Surgery. He works hard to make patients feel comfortable and is a well trained, skilled surgeon. He is always available to answer questions, listens and provides the best care possible for everyone. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Baughman about two weeks ago and so far I couldn’t be happier. He spent a lot of time talking to me to find out exactly what was important to me, and also used 3D photo modeling to help me see and understand my different options. He did everything possible to make sure I was going to be happy with my results and the process. It was nice to have surgery next-door to his office, making surgery day go smoothly I was back to work 4 days later. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I just had my first hydrafacial experience at Doctor Baughman’s office and I’m loving the results!! I really love how my skin feels and looks! I’ve never had my face glowing that much after a facial. I will definitely be back for another one soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Baughman is an AMAZING plastic surgeon! I had a breast reduction/lift procedure done by Dr.Baughman in 2017 and the results are everything that I hoped for. I was nervous prior to the surgery because it was my first time ever undergoing surgery. Dr.Baughman was very compassionate, informative, and assured that I was indeed in good hands. After the surgery, Dr.Baughman made sure to keep in touch and was there to answer all of the questions that I had. I am very happy and satisfied with my breast reduction/lift and will definitely recommend Dr.Baughman to anyone who’s seeking plastic surgery with outstanding results. I will be back for another procedure very soon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great professional that you can trust 100% and expect no pain with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Dr.Baughman is attentive and professional. Love is bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I went to Dr. Baughman’s office in Westlake Village for Botox (frown lines) and to try out Juvederm filler. He used a 3D camera to help me decide where I wanted to use the filler, and I was really pleased with the result. After he reviewed the 3D simulation with me, I chose to add a little filler to my lips and my chin. He explained his technique for injecting lips so there is only one injection on each side to minimize swelling and avoid looking “overdone”. Overall it’s a very nice office with a knowledgeable and friendly plastic surgeon doing the consults and procedures. Nice new option in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Baughman is an extremely knowledgeable and compassionate plastic surgeon! From training at one of the most comprehensive residency programs in the country, he is prepared for any possibility. He's always caring to his patients and pays close attention to each and every detail in pre-op and post-op care. Nothing escapes his eye, and the Thousand Oaks area is lucky to have him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.