Patient Reviews

Reviews for Westlake Village, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman

Our Reviews

Why should you choose Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village, CA for your plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments? What sets plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman apart? In addition to his years of education, training, and experience, Dr. Baughman carefully designed his practice to be centered on the needs and goals of his patients. Dr. Baughman and his team always strive to put patients first with first-class care, personalized treatment plans, and amazing results. The best way to demonstrate Dr. Baughman's commitment to his patients is by sharing his patient reviews so we've compiled the experiences and stories of real people and their results here for your convenience. Once you've decided that Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village is the right choice for you, please contact us to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2021

As a fellow physician, I am very picky with my doctors. Over the years I have seen Dr. Baughman’s work over the years and he is simply amazing and gifted. He is exceedingly knowledgeable and a perfectionist. His results are bar none, the top of the top. He has amazing skills and expertise. Don’t let his younger appearance fool you...You will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Thanks ethan baughman I’m so glad I choose you as my surgeon . I love my new body my tummy tuck cut is beautiful after one month of my surgery is almost no scar i can’t be happier I love my smaller waist and my breast lift I’m a new women and I look better every day thanks for always answering my question. Your The best, thanks for your amazing work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Baughman is the best. He is easy to get ahold of and I felt like he listened to what I wanted and my concerns. I agonized over the size and style of implant and he was informative and the 3D simulation really helped! I love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

Of all the good things I could say, I will say my experience with Dr. Baughman was by far the best. From my consultation apt, I knew he was the one for my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited a few others, but at my apt with Dr. Baughman I was amazed by how clear and thorough he explained in detail how the surgery would be. He Is very kind and enthusiastic towards procedures which brings on the good energy. Along with other nurses he works with the day of surgery. It was all the best experience for me. I would do breast augmentation all over again with Dr. Baughman ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

I just went in for my 3 month follow up and I am beyond happy with my results! Dr. Baughman guided me to the right choice to achieve my goals and did not leave me disappointed. His attention to detail and kind bedside manner made it an easy choice to pick him as my Dr. He is available to go over any concerns, and never makes you feel like a hassle. He has a beautiful surgery center as well. Amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr B is totally phenomenal from beginning to end. His attention to detail is absolutely incredible. His bedside manner is certainly unmatched. I am am truly blessed To have found such a kind Doctor. He and his team are the BEST by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Baughman is a great plastic surgeon! He treats his patients with great care and respect. I had complications that required extra care, he responded quickly with my concerns and made me feel like I was his only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

This has been a easy and great experience with Dr. Baughham . He listens to what you are wanting and is honest about the results you can achieve. Dr Baughham quickly gets back to you if you have any concerns. He is very personable and I highly recommend him and Beautoligy . The staff are excellent and and make you feel comfortable. I will be sure to return here for any of my skincare in the future . It has been three months since I posted my review. I can only add I’m even happier as time goes on . I am so happy with Dr. Baughham. He has real concern for his patients . And follows up to see how you are doing . He is such a nice and caring surgeon. I highly recommend him for any of your cosmetic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I met with a few other Dr’s before seeing Dr. Baughman’s work, what made me want to meet him is seeing his experience with working on women of color that I hadn’t seen the the other Dr’s. When I met the Dr. he was kind, honest and most importantly realistic about my results and expectations. I had some issues with my BP and had to have my surgery rescheduled and the dr was genuinely concerned. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous and the Dr. put me at ease. When it comes to my expectations the Dr. exceeded them, when I would show Him “wish” photos he was positive about my request and responsive with any post op issues I had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I trust Dr. B for all my non-surgical skin care needs. I highly recommend him for his bedside manner and professionalism! Glowing review from me just like my skin will be after his help :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Awesome experience here! Thank you Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr. Baughman performed surgery on my wife and she could not be happier. The process from start to almost completed has been amazing. Dr. Baughman is readily available via phone or text to answer any of my wife's questions. He even drove to our home to drop off a prescription that was forgotten. She cannot recommend enough that you at least give Dr. Baughman a call for review of your treatment before you finalize with anyone else. If 10 stars could be given it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Baughman is fantastic! I had been considering the procedure I ultimately had for years, but did not feel confident about doing it until after my consultation with Dr. Baughman. His professional yet easy going demeanor made me feel comfortable right away. He did a great job of helping me determine the look I wanted and I’m very happy with the results. Before and after the surgery, he was and still is accessible to answer any questions or concerns. I would definitely go with Dr. Baughman if I choose to have any other procedures. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I have to say that I have not experienced another doctor that has ever gone above and beyond like Dr. Baughman has. I had a mommy makeover and every step of the way he was available day and night to answer my questions and any concerns prior to and after surgery. I had a few challenges healing after my surgery and he has worked with me day over day to find out the best course of treatment and to make sure we stay on track. Hands down best care I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had the pleasure to have chosen him for my mommy makeover. I was very picky and questioned everything after surgery. I must say he won me over right away. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns no matter how foolish they seemed and never made me feel uncomfortable for asking. He took his time to explain everything in a way I could understand it. I communicated by text with him in case I had concerns before my appointments. HE ALWAYS TEXT BACK! How awesome is that! I can't imagine going to someone who just takes your money and is done with you! Its happening to so many girls going outside the country and they are left all alone with no support from them. Save up if you have to and go to him! His with you 100% of the way! I would go to him again except he won't be practicing here anymore. It would of been nice to see his face too, ( I hear he has a nice smile ) but he always wore his mask. I can't wait to see my end results I'm sure they will be just what I wanted. Thank you Dr. Boughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Words cannot convey how grateful I am for Dr. Baughman. His professionalism, expertise, and top-notch bedside manner have truly made this an experience I will never forget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Dr Baughman is an amazing surgeon. He is very calm, professional and patient. He called me before my pre-op to address any questions I may have had. He is always available by text. He reassured me that my choice and my procedure were a good fit for me. He won’t push you for one procedure over another, he’s supportive and reassuring. Will definitely have him do any future procedures, even if that means I’ll have to drive few hours to Thousand Oaks! Thank you for my new body and confidence 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Ethan saw me on a Saturday during Covid. He goes above and beyond! Thank you Ethan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I had the most amazing experience with Beautology and the whole staff. I was extremely nervous and anxious in the beginning but once I had my first pre op appt, they made me feel very confident in the team and procedure. Everyone was so friendly and comforting and compassionate and still professional and confidential. The day of surgery all the staff made sure I was on the same page with everything that was going on. The receptionist was knowledgeable, heather the nurse was soothing, calming and warm, and the surgeon Dr. Baughman was extremely friendly and helped me make the right decisions for the procedure. I was nervous going to a man but he was very professional and I didn’t feel weird at all. He even followed up with a personal text message 5 hours post op to make sure I knew what medications to take, and a month and a half post op he still will reach out to make sure everything is healing properly. I’m also very happy with my results and feel so much more happy and confident with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Baughman did an amazing job on my surgery! I had a 300 CC silicone breast augmentation. I originally wanted 350 CC but he suggested that I size down for a better and easy recovery and it really was! I am very happy with my results. It’s been about a month and the scars are barely noticeable and healing really well! I went from an 32A cup to a 32C cup which is all i really wanted! 10/10; I highly recommend him! He and the whole staff at Beautologie were so helpful, easy to talk to, and very welcoming :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

He was very helpful with the size I should go with and told me what would look best on my body type. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable! I would go to him again with any other surgical wants I may need in the future !! He’s awesome!!! Thank you so much you and your staff are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Baughman & his team are amazing! I am 5 days post op from my tummy tuck and I’m already loving the results. From my pre op to my surgery day and my post op appts, he’s been so amazing. He’s very attentive with texting to check up. He’s a great surgeon with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend Dr. Baughman! 😁 very happy with my first experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Had my surgery on a Friday. The doctor text me and spoke directly to my husband on Saturday. Throughout my healing process the doctor checked up on me personally. The entire staff has been kind and considerate. Had my 6 week check up today. Very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

My experience with Dr. Baughman has been a pleasant one. He checks with you before the surgery to see if you have any questions and after to see how your recovering. I could even contact him personally on a Sunday when I wasn’t feeling good. He made sure I was happy with my results. And I am happy with them. Thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I recently had my Tummy Tuck/Lipo with Breast Augmentation with Dr Baughman. Due to not living in the same city I met him the day of my surgery. Being my first surgery EVER I was very apprehensive and meeting my surgeon the day of, I had my own reservations BUT he was amazing! Very thorough, helpful, concise and reassuring. I let out a sigh of relief like ahh, take me back, I’m ready now. He checked in with me the following day with a phone call and text to see how I was doing and to ensure, if I had any questions, please ask. He will be available for any questions or concerns and has been. I had my 1 week followup with him today and I received the same service. Very thorough, very helpful, very reassuring and I left just feeling great about the overall service I received from him. I am loving my results so far and can’t wait to see my final. If you are seeking out an amazing thorough Dr with amazing results, Dr Baughman is your go to Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

It’s been a week since my surgery for lipo/bbl and im loving my result! Dr.Baughman did incredible job. He did the perfect amount of fat transfer to my buttocks without it looking crazy and as for my lipo it’s healing faster than I expected it to be. It’s really building my self confidence when I look in the mirror it may not be fully healed yet but I see it getting better as the days go by. If you’re looking to get lipo and bbl he is the go to surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

The staff was top notch from the moment I came in to the building, and was checked in, to the moment I was taken to the my car after surgery. Everyone was professional, kind and I was handled with care. Dr. Baughman is a first class Doctor and didn’t leave any questions or concerns unanswered. I felt complete trust in his care. He took the time to contact me before surgery and he continued to contact me on my after care. I highly recommend Dr Baughman and the Beautologie team. Honestly, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Baughman performed a septoplasty on my nose and I am very happy with the result (I can finally breathe!!). His professionalism is second to none. He answered all of my questions and his response time to calls/texts were at the blink of an eye. I recommend him to anybody and everybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Dr Ethan Baughman is simply the best highly recommended. He made my experience easy and he always took the time to answer all my questions and was available to always answer my questions. He’s a great surgeon and I’m very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Baughman and his staff made it easy & made me feel comfortable. His attentiveness to my after care was phenomenal. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I had a BA over a month ago an I honestly was so scared...Dr Baughman and his staff helped me feel comfortable the whole time. After my surgery dr Baughman texted me the morning after an made sure I was doing good and made sure to let me know that I could text him anytime to ask questions or if I had any concerns. He responded really quick and answered all the questions I had. Honestly have to say if your planning to have surgery Dr Baughman is ur dr ! He is really great an cares so much for his patients before an after surgery. So happy with my results! Thank u Dr Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Totally recommend it!!! Loving my results. Looking forward to my next procedure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can't speak highly enough for Dr. Baughman and my own personal experience with him, his staff and my results from my breast augmentation. I felt at ease to know if I ever had a question I could contact him directly. Every time I did contact him he responded fast and was always polite and professional. It has only been 6 days and I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results thus far!! Dr. Baughman is an extremely proficient surgeon who takes a lot of pride in his work and cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him! Thank you Dr.Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had bilateral breast augmentation using silicone implants with Dr. Baughman and I am extremely happy with his work. The morning after surgery he contacted me to follow up and make sure everything was good. My recovery process has been very satisfactory, I haven’t had any significant pain or discomfort. I am actually surprised, I thought it was going to be more difficult during the first few days but I only had a bit of pain during the evening after the surgery and that was it. Dr. Baughman did a wonderful job, he is very professional and he’s always been willing to answer my questions. I am more than happy with the results, everything looks great and in its right place. My breasts look gorgeous! I definitely recommend him. If you’re thinking about having this type of surgery, trust me, he’s the right man for the job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Ethan Baughman and his staff are phenomenal. Dr. Baughman has a fantastic bedside manner. Whenever I have/had concerns or questions he would respond quickly via text. I am 7 weeks post-op (mommy makeover) and my results are amazing. I couldn’t be happier Everything has been a 5-star experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I’m so happy I chose Dr Baughman for my breast augmentation. Dr Baughman is very caring and thorough, he quickly made me feel at ease. Dr Baughman takes his time to personally call you before and after surgery. He truly cares about his patients. I am very pleased my recovery has been so smooth no pain, I can’t wait to see my results. I highly recommend Dr Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied they attend very well (Original) Muy satisfecha atienden muy bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Had my surgery on a Friday. The doctor text me and spoke directly to my husband on Saturday. I broke with a fever and the doctor spoke directly with my husband throughout my healing process. I would recommend him anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

The staff was top notch from the moment I came in to the building, and was checked in, to the moment I was taken to the my car after surgery. Everyone was professional, kind and i was handled with care. Dr. Baughman was a first class dr and didn’t leave any questions or concerns unanswered. I felt complete trust in his care. He took the time to contact me before surgery and he continued to contact me on my after care. I highly recommend Dr Baughman and the Beautologie team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman is awesome! I had BA surgery from him. I cannot wait to see the result!! Thanks for checking up on me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman was very patient and understanding throughout the entire process of having surgery. He was readily available to always answer questions and made himself available to me the patient. On top of that My procedure was professionally done and I have fantastic results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I am 5 days post op from a mommy maker over with Dr. Baughman. Although I am still in the recovery phase and will update on my final results in the future, I am very happy with my initial results thus far. I am very pleased with how well and how quick the surgery was and how easy the recovery process has been. I was very nervous going into surgery and was not looking forward to being in excruciating pain. Dr. Baughman and his team were kind and kept my mind at ease. I’ve had expected moments of discomfort, but I believe Dr. Baughman did such a great job that I have not experienced any major pain or complications. I would recommend Dr. Baughman to anyone interested in a similar procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Very responsible and listens to his patients. Surgery went very well. Thank you Dr Baughman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Very pleased with entire staff in the surgery center. From reception to the pre op nurse, OR nurse, anesthesia, Dr Baughman and PACU nurse. Thank very much.to all.As for Dr. BAUGHMAN, a special thank you. Very personable and caring. Meant a lot to receive a call from him personally a couple weeks before surgery to answer any questioms I had. And he also followed up after the surgery. Great experience! Thank u once again to EVERYONE at Beutologie Bakersfield! You ALL are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Dr Baughman & his team are amazing! From my first virtual appointment, consult appointment & surgery day have all been amazing. The team is on top of everything! Making sure everything is up to pair before surgery. They use texting which is awesome as I work crazy hours. I can’t wait to book another surgery with this team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Dr Baughman is Amazing and really cares. I had a mommy make over and he made sure I was 100% happy. Always very easy to talk to and listens to any questions. Even texted to check on me several times. I am very pleased with the whole experience and my results so far ❤️ Would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

This has been a easy and great experience with Dr. Baughham . He listens to what you are wanting and is honest about the results you can achieve. Dr Baughham quickly gets back to you if you have any concerns. He is very personable and I highly recommend him and Beautoligy . The staff are excellent and and make you feel comfortable. I will be sure to return here for any of my skincare in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I couldn’t have even imagined a better experience. The doctor and nurses were polite, friendly, and professional! I highly recommend Beautologie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Ethan Baughman , he was so kind and always checking in on me if I had any questions before and after surgery. My Procedure was very smooth and my recovery has been very smooth as well. I’m super excited to see my final results, I would definitely recommend Dr Ethan Baughman if your looking for a sergeant who truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I gave 5 star because Dr. Ethan Baughman was very attentive . I got a breast augmentation and the recovery has been very smooth. I would recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The surgery went smoothly and the post-op support has been amazing. Dr. Baughman made me feel very comfortable and confident about my procedure and has been great about answering any questions I've had. I would highly recommend Dr Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman was very professional and did a wonderful job on my procedure! I had questions throughout the week and he was very quick to respond! I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Amazing Dr with the best bedside manners. Very caring and interested in his patients needs. I'm very glad I had him to care for me. He gave me what I wanted all the while ensuring that my health and comfort came first. Thank you Dr. Baughman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Baughman and all of the surgical staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in their care. Everything from start to finish went smoothly with no hiccups. From how easy/flexible the schedule was for a virtual consult was, to in office pre-op, to scheduling a surgery date. Everyone was helpful, kind, and made me feel excited more than nervous. I’m happy I chose him as my Dr and this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had an amazing experience with the ladies @ beautologie as well as with Dr. Ethan Baughman! He was straight forward with everything, did a great job on my surgery and has been in touch with me before & after my surgery. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I Gave a 5 star because there are no more stars, I would add 100 more if I could . Before I went to Dr.Baughman I went to see another Plastic Surgeon for a Breast Augmentation and this other surgeon made me feel very uneasy he was very pushy and wanted to give me something I did not want, to the point where I was second guessing myself “Is this really what I want ?” After meeting Dr.Baughman he was very open and reassuring after speaking to him I knew and I was positive this is what I wanted. On the day of surgery he came in the room before surgery and asked how I was feeling which was very important to me as I want to know that the person who is going to do my surgery truly cares if I’m at ease and doing good before surgery, needless to say my surgery went great ! Soon after Dr.Baughman called me to make sure I was doing good and if I had any questions after Surgery. I can easily reach Dr.Baughman with no hesitations , as this is also very important to me I didn’t want to feel like I had surgery and suddenly everyone left me hanging , Dr. Baughman truly cares about his patients and well being. It’s been 3 weeks since my surgery and I’ve probably called him a million times , And he’s answered a million times to answer any questions I’ve had. Dr.baughman gave me the size I wanted my breast look amazing my recovery has been very easy and fast, the incision sites look beautiful and are healing really good. Dr.Baughman has really given me the confidence that I was looking for. I would 100% recommend Dr. Baughman to anyone looking into plastic surgery, He is GREAT! Thank you so much Dr.Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I had breast augmentation done. I'm so happy that Dr Baughman was able to perform my surgery for me as quick as I needed it done. He was amazing. Checking up on me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and even replied back to my text on a Sunday! He sure cares about his patients. And I love how the result turns out so far just a week out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman made me feel comfortable and at ease before throughly explaining my procedure and what was about to happen at my surgery. He was very professional and I am happy with my results. He also gave me his contact info to update him on my healing process. Glad to be his patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I’m here to share about my cosmetic surgery experience with Dr. Baughman. This man has given me back my body and helped me feel confident about my stomach. He performed a mommy make over on me; tummy tuck, lipo on stomach and flank lipo on my back & Breast lift! It has only been about 3 months post op. And I can see the difference in my body each day. I can now wear a 2 piece bathing suit after 10 years! He did amazing and made sure I was healing well, followed up with my recovery, I cannot thank him enough for my results and his good hands. Looking forward to do more in the near future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman is a rare kind of plastic surgeon who is not only a highly skilled artist but also a kind, personable and caring person. Being in the surgical field myself, I have observed first hand many plastic surgeons and had my pick of many! I am thrilled that I chose Dr. Baughman for my mommy makeover! He went above and beyond to not only make me look great again but to also make me feel comfortable, and cared for every step of the way. He is like having your own personal doctor answering your every need and concern. If you are on the fence about choosing a surgeon, don’t hesitate further and go with Dr. Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Had a wonderful doctor and great surgery. Dr. Baughman has checked up on me before and after my surgery which makes things more at ease. I had an amazing experience and wouldn't change it one bit. Thank you Dr. Baughman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

(Translated by Google) I walked in different places and without a doubt he was the best, I felt like he was from my family. He cares about your recovery. He is aware of everything. Without words, I made the best decision with my Mammy makeover. Dr. Ethan Baughman, surgeon, is excellent, very good job. Treatment and professionalism. (Original) Anduve en diferentes lugares y sin duda alguna el fue el mejor sentí como si fuese de mi familia .el se preocupa por tu recuperación .está al pendiente de todo. Sin palabras tome la mejor desición con mi Mammy makeover ..El dr cirujano Ethan Baughman.es excelente muy buen trabajo .trato y profesionalismo.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Baughman is fantastic. He is very professional and amiable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Recently, I’ve had a second procedure done by Dr. Baughman. The first procedure was a successful breast reduction/lift and the second successful procedure was trunk liposuction with fat grafting to the buttocks (BBL). Dr. Baughman is a very kind, passionate and knowledgeable surgeon. He builds rapport with his patients and guarantees comfort and care pre-op and post-op. I highly recommend Dr. Baughman to many others as my results speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

It is with great emotion I write this review about Doctor Ethan Baughman. Recently my youngest brother suffered a severe cut in his left hand that left our whole family devastated. Due to COVID-19 no one could be near my brother through this difficult time. Fortunately, Dr. Baughman performed on him a successful surgery! He was very compassionate and informative right before the surgery and after the surgery. He texted my family pictures of before and after the surgery. He has also called us personally to follow up on my brother. I have never encountered a doctor like him who calls us and answers our texts directly. I am forever grateful to him for being personable and kind. He sets great standards for doctors to follow. I highly recommend Doctor Ethan Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Great professional with magic hands and the most up to date treatments. I recommend to locals to check it out in Westlake village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Baughman is an Amazing Doctor! - I am in my 50's and wanted to get a mommy makeover. During the consultation I felt at-ease with Dr. Baughman. He is a caring and personable doctor and informed me of what to expect. The 3D images of what my body would look like helped me to see the outcome, which was very exciting! Just before the surgery a couple of weeks ago I was met with a very friendly staff and a big, warm blanket. So nice!! After the surgery, Dr. Baughman took every measure to make sure I experienced as little discomfort as possible. He did an amazing job on the mommy makeover. I look forward to my next procedure. Thank you so much Dr. Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I have the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone for numerous things! Not only do I have the privilege of working with him, I've personally had him as a surgeon for a mini tummy tuck, and my results are amazing! He kind, caring, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon. Always listens to what his patients if they have questions or concerns and is always looking out for the best outcome and best care for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr.Baughman did my arms and belly and now I have great hour glass figure. He answered every question that I had and was willing to see me for even the littlest things. He is very caring doctor that anyone would be happy with. I am very pleased with my out come. Thank you Dr. Baughman for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I had the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking Plastic Surgery. He works hard to make patients feel comfortable and is a well trained, skilled surgeon. He is always available to answer questions, listens and provides the best care possible for everyone. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Baughman about two weeks ago and so far I couldn’t be happier. He spent a lot of time talking to me to find out exactly what was important to me, and also used 3D photo modeling to help me see and understand my different options. He did everything possible to make sure I was going to be happy with my results and the process. It was nice to have surgery next-door to his office, making surgery day go smoothly I was back to work 4 days later. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I just had my first hydrafacial experience at Doctor Baughman’s office and I’m loving the results!! I really love how my skin feels and looks! I’ve never had my face glowing that much after a facial. I will definitely be back for another one soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr Baughman was my plastic surgeon in St. Louis last year when I received a breast augmentation.  He was very attentive, answered all my questions, and followed up with me after my surgery to make sure I was ok.  I was 38 when I received my breast augmentation.  This is my first major surgery and I was super nervous.  I was completely flat chested and couldn't fit in a double A bra.  Now, I am a 32 DD 5 ft, 120 lbs.  My shoulders are a bit wide, so now I wish I would have gone bigger, but the results from the size I chose is fantastic! (I chose 415 cc R and 345 cc L) I initially wanted a natural look, but I, like most patients, prefers now a larger size.  But this is just my perception, Dr Baughman was great!  I am now able to wear tube tops, I can go bra less and my breasts are really perky.  The scars are minimal, my recovery time wasn't as bad or long as I thought I would be.  I received my surgery on a Wednesday and went back to work on Monday.  I wasn't able to make full turns on the steering wheel while driving for a bit.  And I couldn't do any push ups or arm exercises for at least 4 months and by then I still didn't feel comfortable.  It's been 13 months since my surgery.  Overall, I wouldn't change my experience or have chosen another physician.  Thank you Dr Baughman, you have changed my life for the better and I love my results!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Baughman is an AMAZING plastic surgeon! I had a breast reduction/lift procedure done by Dr.Baughman in 2017 and the results are everything that I hoped for. I was nervous prior to the surgery because it was my first time ever undergoing surgery. Dr.Baughman was very compassionate, informative, and assured that I was indeed in good hands. After the surgery, Dr.Baughman made sure to keep in touch and was there to answer all of the questions that I had. I am very happy and satisfied with my breast reduction/lift and will definitely recommend Dr.Baughman to anyone who’s seeking plastic surgery with outstanding results. I will be back for another procedure very soon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great professional that you can trust 100% and expect no pain with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Dr.Baughman is attentive and professional. Love is bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

Great professional with magic hands and the most up to date treatments. I recommend to locals to check it out in Westlake village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Baughman and Danielle deliver the experience everyone deserves, but is hard to find.  Beautiful office, cutting edge technology, and the personalized touch for all your cosmetic & aesthetic needs.  I would highly recommend coming in for a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I went to Dr. Baughman’s office in Westlake Village for Botox (frown lines) and to try out Juvederm filler. He used a 3D camera to help me decide where I wanted to use the filler, and I was really pleased with the result. After he reviewed the 3D simulation with me, I chose to add a little filler to my lips and my chin. He explained his technique for injecting lips so there is only one injection on each side to minimize swelling and avoid looking “overdone”. Overall it’s a very nice office with a knowledgeable and friendly plastic surgeon doing the consults and procedures. Nice new option in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Baughman has a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. He is both knowledgeable and personable and I would be comfortable recommending him for any treatment you need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2019

Had an abscess on the webspace and it was fixed up pretty nicely. Compassionate and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Baughman is an extremely knowledgeable and compassionate plastic surgeon! From training at one of the most comprehensive residency programs in the country, he is prepared for any possibility. He's always caring to his patients and pays close attention to each and every detail in pre-op and post-op care. Nothing escapes his eye, and the Thousand Oaks area is lucky to have him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.