Patient Reviews

Reviews for Westlake Village, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman Breast Procedures

Our Reviews

Why should you choose Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village, CA for your plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments? What sets plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman apart? In addition to his years of education, training, and experience, Dr. Baughman carefully designed his practice to be centered on the needs and goals of his patients. Dr. Baughman and his team always strive to put patients first with first-class care, personalized treatment plans, and amazing results. The best way to demonstrate Dr. Baughman's commitment to his patients is by sharing his patient reviews so we've compiled the experiences and stories of real people and their results here for your convenience. Once you've decided that Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village is the right choice for you, please contact us to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Baughman did an amazing job on my surgery! I had a 300 CC silicone breast augmentation. I originally wanted 350 CC but he suggested that I size down for a better and easy recovery and it really was! I am very happy with my results. It’s been about a month and the scars are barely noticeable and healing really well! I went from an 32A cup to a 32C cup which is all i really wanted! 10/10; I highly recommend him! He and the whole staff at Beautologie were so helpful, easy to talk to, and very welcoming :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I recently had my Tummy Tuck/Lipo with Breast Augmentation with Dr Baughman. Due to not living in the same city I met him the day of my surgery. Being my first surgery EVER I was very apprehensive and meeting my surgeon the day of, I had my own reservations BUT he was amazing! Very thorough, helpful, concise and reassuring. I let out a sigh of relief like ahh, take me back, I’m ready now. He checked in with me the following day with a phone call and text to see how I was doing and to ensure, if I had any questions, please ask. He will be available for any questions or concerns and has been. I had my 1 week followup with him today and I received the same service. Very thorough, very helpful, very reassuring and I left just feeling great about the overall service I received from him. I am loving my results so far and can’t wait to see my final. If you are seeking out an amazing thorough Dr with amazing results, Dr Baughman is your go to Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can't speak highly enough for Dr. Baughman and my own personal experience with him, his staff and my results from my breast augmentation. I felt at ease to know if I ever had a question I could contact him directly. Every time I did contact him he responded fast and was always polite and professional. It has only been 6 days and I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results thus far!! Dr. Baughman is an extremely proficient surgeon who takes a lot of pride in his work and cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him! Thank you Dr.Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had bilateral breast augmentation using silicone implants with Dr. Baughman and I am extremely happy with his work. The morning after surgery he contacted me to follow up and make sure everything was good. My recovery process has been very satisfactory, I haven’t had any significant pain or discomfort. I am actually surprised, I thought it was going to be more difficult during the first few days but I only had a bit of pain during the evening after the surgery and that was it. Dr. Baughman did a wonderful job, he is very professional and he’s always been willing to answer my questions. I am more than happy with the results, everything looks great and in its right place. My breasts look gorgeous! I definitely recommend him. If you’re thinking about having this type of surgery, trust me, he’s the right man for the job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I’m so happy I chose Dr Baughman for my breast augmentation. Dr Baughman is very caring and thorough, he quickly made me feel at ease. Dr Baughman takes his time to personally call you before and after surgery. He truly cares about his patients. I am very pleased my recovery has been so smooth no pain, I can’t wait to see my results. I highly recommend Dr Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I gave 5 star because Dr. Ethan Baughman was very attentive . I got a breast augmentation and the recovery has been very smooth. I would recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Ethan Baughman , he was so kind and always checking in on me if I had any questions before and after surgery. My Procedure was very smooth and my recovery has been very smooth as well. I’m super excited to see my final results, I would definitely recommend Dr Ethan Baughman if your looking for a sergeant who truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I Gave a 5 star because there are no more stars, I would add 100 more if I could . Before I went to Dr.Baughman I went to see another Plastic Surgeon for a Breast Augmentation and this other surgeon made me feel very uneasy he was very pushy and wanted to give me something I did not want, to the point where I was second guessing myself “Is this really what I want ?” After meeting Dr.Baughman he was very open and reassuring after speaking to him I knew and I was positive this is what I wanted. On the day of surgery he came in the room before surgery and asked how I was feeling which was very important to me as I want to know that the person who is going to do my surgery truly cares if I’m at ease and doing good before surgery, needless to say my surgery went great ! Soon after Dr.Baughman called me to make sure I was doing good and if I had any questions after Surgery. I can easily reach Dr.Baughman with no hesitations , as this is also very important to me I didn’t want to feel like I had surgery and suddenly everyone left me hanging , Dr. Baughman truly cares about his patients and well being. It’s been 3 weeks since my surgery and I’ve probably called him a million times , And he’s answered a million times to answer any questions I’ve had. Dr.baughman gave me the size I wanted my breast look amazing my recovery has been very easy and fast, the incision sites look beautiful and are healing really good. Dr.Baughman has really given me the confidence that I was looking for. I would 100% recommend Dr. Baughman to anyone looking into plastic surgery, He is GREAT! Thank you so much Dr.Baughman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I had breast augmentation done. I'm so happy that Dr Baughman was able to perform my surgery for me as quick as I needed it done. He was amazing. Checking up on me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and even replied back to my text on a Sunday! He sure cares about his patients. And I love how the result turns out so far just a week out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I’m here to share about my cosmetic surgery experience with Dr. Baughman. This man has given me back my body and helped me feel confident about my stomach. He performed a mommy make over on me; tummy tuck, lipo on stomach and flank lipo on my back & Breast lift! It has only been about 3 months post op. And I can see the difference in my body each day. I can now wear a 2 piece bathing suit after 10 years! He did amazing and made sure I was healing well, followed up with my recovery, I cannot thank him enough for my results and his good hands. Looking forward to do more in the near future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Recently, I’ve had a second procedure done by Dr. Baughman. The first procedure was a successful breast reduction/lift and the second successful procedure was trunk liposuction with fat grafting to the buttocks (BBL). Dr. Baughman is a very kind, passionate and knowledgeable surgeon. He builds rapport with his patients and guarantees comfort and care pre-op and post-op. I highly recommend Dr. Baughman to many others as my results speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Baughman about two weeks ago and so far I couldn’t be happier. He spent a lot of time talking to me to find out exactly what was important to me, and also used 3D photo modeling to help me see and understand my different options. He did everything possible to make sure I was going to be happy with my results and the process. It was nice to have surgery next-door to his office, making surgery day go smoothly I was back to work 4 days later. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr Baughman was my plastic surgeon in St. Louis last year when I received a breast augmentation.  He was very attentive, answered all my questions, and followed up with me after my surgery to make sure I was ok.  I was 38 when I received my breast augmentation.  This is my first major surgery and I was super nervous.  I was completely flat chested and couldn't fit in a double A bra.  Now, I am a 32 DD 5 ft, 120 lbs.  My shoulders are a bit wide, so now I wish I would have gone bigger, but the results from the size I chose is fantastic! (I chose 415 cc R and 345 cc L) I initially wanted a natural look, but I, like most patients, prefers now a larger size.  But this is just my perception, Dr Baughman was great!  I am now able to wear tube tops, I can go bra less and my breasts are really perky.  The scars are minimal, my recovery time wasn't as bad or long as I thought I would be.  I received my surgery on a Wednesday and went back to work on Monday.  I wasn't able to make full turns on the steering wheel while driving for a bit.  And I couldn't do any push ups or arm exercises for at least 4 months and by then I still didn't feel comfortable.  It's been 13 months since my surgery.  Overall, I wouldn't change my experience or have chosen another physician.  Thank you Dr Baughman, you have changed my life for the better and I love my results!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Baughman is an AMAZING plastic surgeon! I had a breast reduction/lift procedure done by Dr.Baughman in 2017 and the results are everything that I hoped for. I was nervous prior to the surgery because it was my first time ever undergoing surgery. Dr.Baughman was very compassionate, informative, and assured that I was indeed in good hands. After the surgery, Dr.Baughman made sure to keep in touch and was there to answer all of the questions that I had. I am very happy and satisfied with my breast reduction/lift and will definitely recommend Dr.Baughman to anyone who’s seeking plastic surgery with outstanding results. I will be back for another procedure very soon! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.