Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Westlake Village, CA

Our Reviews

Why should you choose Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village, CA for your plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments? What sets plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Ethan Baughman apart? In addition to his years of education, training, and experience, Dr. Baughman carefully designed his practice to be centered on the needs and goals of his patients. Dr. Baughman and his team always strive to put patients first with first-class care, personalized treatment plans, and amazing results. The best way to demonstrate Dr. Baughman's commitment to his patients is by sharing his patient reviews so we've compiled the experiences and stories of real people and their results here for your convenience. Once you've decided that Ethan Baughman Plastic Surgery in Westlake Village is the right choice for you, please contact us to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I have to say that I have not experienced another doctor that has ever gone above and beyond like Dr. Baughman has. I had a mommy makeover and every step of the way he was available day and night to answer my questions and any concerns prior to and after surgery. I had a few challenges healing after my surgery and he has worked with me day over day to find out the best course of treatment and to make sure we stay on track. Hands down best care I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had the pleasure to have chosen him for my mommy makeover. I was very picky and questioned everything after surgery. I must say he won me over right away. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns no matter how foolish they seemed and never made me feel uncomfortable for asking. He took his time to explain everything in a way I could understand it. I communicated by text with him in case I had concerns before my appointments. HE ALWAYS TEXT BACK! How awesome is that! I can't imagine going to someone who just takes your money and is done with you! Its happening to so many girls going outside the country and they are left all alone with no support from them. Save up if you have to and go to him! His with you 100% of the way! I would go to him again except he won't be practicing here anymore. It would of been nice to see his face too, ( I hear he has a nice smile ) but he always wore his mask. I can't wait to see my end results I'm sure they will be just what I wanted. Thank you Dr. Boughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Baughman & his team are amazing! I am 5 days post op from my tummy tuck and I’m already loving the results. From my pre op to my surgery day and my post op appts, he’s been so amazing. He’s very attentive with texting to check up. He’s a great surgeon with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend Dr. Baughman! 😁 very happy with my first experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I recently had my Tummy Tuck/Lipo with Breast Augmentation with Dr Baughman. Due to not living in the same city I met him the day of my surgery. Being my first surgery EVER I was very apprehensive and meeting my surgeon the day of, I had my own reservations BUT he was amazing! Very thorough, helpful, concise and reassuring. I let out a sigh of relief like ahh, take me back, I’m ready now. He checked in with me the following day with a phone call and text to see how I was doing and to ensure, if I had any questions, please ask. He will be available for any questions or concerns and has been. I had my 1 week followup with him today and I received the same service. Very thorough, very helpful, very reassuring and I left just feeling great about the overall service I received from him. I am loving my results so far and can’t wait to see my final. If you are seeking out an amazing thorough Dr with amazing results, Dr Baughman is your go to Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

It’s been a week since my surgery for lipo/bbl and im loving my result! Dr.Baughman did incredible job. He did the perfect amount of fat transfer to my buttocks without it looking crazy and as for my lipo it’s healing faster than I expected it to be. It’s really building my self confidence when I look in the mirror it may not be fully healed yet but I see it getting better as the days go by. If you’re looking to get lipo and bbl he is the go to surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Ethan Baughman and his staff are phenomenal. Dr. Baughman has a fantastic bedside manner. Whenever I have/had concerns or questions he would respond quickly via text. I am 7 weeks post-op (mommy makeover) and my results are amazing. I couldn’t be happier Everything has been a 5-star experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I’m here to share about my cosmetic surgery experience with Dr. Baughman. This man has given me back my body and helped me feel confident about my stomach. He performed a mommy make over on me; tummy tuck, lipo on stomach and flank lipo on my back & Breast lift! It has only been about 3 months post op. And I can see the difference in my body each day. I can now wear a 2 piece bathing suit after 10 years! He did amazing and made sure I was healing well, followed up with my recovery, I cannot thank him enough for my results and his good hands. Looking forward to do more in the near future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Baughman is a rare kind of plastic surgeon who is not only a highly skilled artist but also a kind, personable and caring person. Being in the surgical field myself, I have observed first hand many plastic surgeons and had my pick of many! I am thrilled that I chose Dr. Baughman for my mommy makeover! He went above and beyond to not only make me look great again but to also make me feel comfortable, and cared for every step of the way. He is like having your own personal doctor answering your every need and concern. If you are on the fence about choosing a surgeon, don’t hesitate further and go with Dr. Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Recently, I’ve had a second procedure done by Dr. Baughman. The first procedure was a successful breast reduction/lift and the second successful procedure was trunk liposuction with fat grafting to the buttocks (BBL). Dr. Baughman is a very kind, passionate and knowledgeable surgeon. He builds rapport with his patients and guarantees comfort and care pre-op and post-op. I highly recommend Dr. Baughman to many others as my results speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Baughman is an Amazing Doctor! - I am in my 50's and wanted to get a mommy makeover. During the consultation I felt at-ease with Dr. Baughman. He is a caring and personable doctor and informed me of what to expect. The 3D images of what my body would look like helped me to see the outcome, which was very exciting! Just before the surgery a couple of weeks ago I was met with a very friendly staff and a big, warm blanket. So nice!! After the surgery, Dr. Baughman took every measure to make sure I experienced as little discomfort as possible. He did an amazing job on the mommy makeover. I look forward to my next procedure. Thank you so much Dr. Baughman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I have the privilege of working with Dr. Baughman and would highly recommend him to anyone for numerous things! Not only do I have the privilege of working with him, I've personally had him as a surgeon for a mini tummy tuck, and my results are amazing! He kind, caring, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon. Always listens to what his patients if they have questions or concerns and is always looking out for the best outcome and best care for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Baughman about two weeks ago and so far I couldn’t be happier. He spent a lot of time talking to me to find out exactly what was important to me, and also used 3D photo modeling to help me see and understand my different options. He did everything possible to make sure I was going to be happy with my results and the process. It was nice to have surgery next-door to his office, making surgery day go smoothly I was back to work 4 days later. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.